Karl Kühnle (8 juillet 1900-15 octobre 1981) Peintre allemand.

karl_k_hnle_6

karl_k_nhle_2

karl_k_hnle_4

karl_k_hnle_67

k._k_hnle

karl_k_hnle

Cet article, publié dans Dessin/Peinture, est tagué , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

2 commentaires pour Karl Kühnle (8 juillet 1900-15 octobre 1981) Peintre allemand.

  1. Pat Bieber dit :

    I obtained a postcard in a batch of cards sold at an estate sale in northern Illinois, USA.
    Noted on the backside was a brief line:
    Kunstverlag Karl Kuhnle – D-7033 Herrenberg 1 – Nr 606
    It pictures a sweet little girl, about 6 yrs of age, kneeling on her bed in her upper room, where on her deep window ledge lay some strands of wild daisy plants. Her hands are folded as if in prayer. I found it to be a delightful treasure, and wanted to both keep it and give it away. Today, as I am preparing a birthday card for my 7 year old granddaughter, I am « releasing » it (hoping she will treasure it too). But there still was this desire to connect with the painter and I didn’t want to totally lose the opportunity and so I searched the internet-and found your site. So who is the sweet child? The painter’s daughter?
    I have scanned my postcard in case you would like to see it.

Laisser un commentaire

